Some Highlights in Oct

Hello blog world !
I actually have a lot of things to post but I don’t have enough time to do it, thanks to a bunch of assignments, pop quiz and midterm gee.
But I’ll tell you some things that happened in Oct : I’m now 20 years old, I’m doing assignments almost every weekdays and weekend, I spent much more money than the usual to celebrate my birthday with my besties, I’m freaking out because my school subjects get harder and more difficult each day, I don’t eat healthy food, I’m still knitting the scarf for my big sister, I get tired easily lately.
Aaaand that’s it for now, thanks for visiting my blog, keep blogging !😀

Leave a Reply

