Game of Life

Hola Blogverse ! Have you ever been so mad with someone till you want them to be vanished from this world ? You are not alone, there are millions of people who have been in that shoes. It’s totally normal, it’s totally okay to be mad or disappointed, but don’t take too long, because time will not give any excuse on anything that happens to you, time will pass by no matter what happens to you, don’t waste too much time focusing on negative energy.

You see, here’s the point : everyone in this world has their own “game” in their life, what I mean by game  here is that everyone has their own principles, their own fundamental rules in their life, for instance : A likes people who are hardworking, A doesn’t like people who are lazy, A doesn’t tolerate people who are lazy, while B likes to take things easily, and doesn’t like people who are pushy. A  and B have two options : they can hate each other, because each of them think that one can’t be like what they wanted another to be, or they can live life like usual, with no hate. It’s their right to choose. The problem of people in this world on why we always have someone that we hate is because we are unconsciously EXPECTING other people to play the same game like ours, we are FORCING other people to have and obey OUR principles, for instance is like what I’ve said before, A and B have two options : hate each other (explicitly or implicitly) or live life like usual with no hate.  They will hate each other because each of them unconsciously EXPECTING one another to have and or to obey one’s principles, so when another person doesn’t be like what we are unconsciously EXPECTING, we become mad, we become disappointed, that is what will you get when you are unconsciously EXPECTING, and unconsciously FORCING other people to have and obey YOUR principles, your game in life. Every person must have had different principles in life and you CAN make people to have and obey your principles in some certain ways, depends on the person itself, but first, you have to UNDERSTAND the person’s principles and personality WELL in order to make that person have and or obey YOUR principles.

Often times, people don’t want to know other people’s principles, they don’t care about other people’s principles, all they care is just about MY principles are the best, are the most correct, with that kind of attitude you will only hurt yourself, you have to be able to dive into one person’s life to make them “play” your game of life, if you want them so. For me, based on my experience, there are some people who just can’t be made to play my game, and what I did at the first time was I keep forcing them to play my game, and it’s just didn’t work out, but then I realize, for some people, they just simply can’t be made to play my game, in this case it’s my mother, so then I decided, I’m the one who should stop expecting my mother to play my game, sometimes you have to let go of things, doesn’t mean I’m giving up my game, I’m just respecting my mother, for the sake of my mother I choose the second option, to live life like usual with no hate, I bury all of my ego, all of my hurt feeling, and respect my mother’s game. You see, respect and understanding are the keys, you can’t force people to be like what you wanted to be even YOU think it’s good for that one person, all you can do is just give the best of you to others no matter what they give in return. If you do and or pay back like what they’re doing, for instance : A gave a gift for B because A just got back from another country, but then when B just got back from another country too, B doesn’t give anything to A. A has two options : do the same as what B had done to A as the pay back, or keep giving B gift even B doesn’t do the same to A. By the time A do the same as what B had done to A as the pay back, that is the time when A become the same as B. When A think B is not a good person by doing that, and A do the same as pay back, unconsciously A become the same as B, not a good person.

The point is you have to give the best of you to others no matter what they give in return. I’m super thankful for the hard times God gave me, without the hard times, I wouldn’t have learned a thing which is very priceless, I wouldn’t have gained any strength. Sure I should fall first in order to know what it’s like to feel hurt, but don’t take too long drawning yourself in misery, you have to be able to pull yourself up, rise, and be a better version of you every time you fall.

 

Image

Image

Image

 

 

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

