The Soul Within

Hola blogverse !

It’s just few weeks since the last time I posted something on my blog, but so many things happened in the past few weeks. Starts from my leaving from Kyrgyzstan until the death of my dad. I wasn’t there in his difficult times when he’s struggling to stay alive in the ICU, also I wasn’t there when finally he’s buried under the ground. On my way back home, I wrote this for him…

 

I believe everyone in this world has different mission to be done, and once they’ve finished their mission in this world, they will go back to You. The values you taught me are the weapons for me to survive in this world. Your body may be died, but I believe your soul is moving on to a better place.

Thank you for showing me how to be a human, how to live life to the fullest, how to appreciate life and people around me, how to catch your dreams no matter how impossible and how difficult they may seem.

God took you because God knows that it’s time for me to fly solo, God knows that I’m ready to fly solo, to fly without your physical assistance anymore, dad. God has prepared lots of things for me to experience. I will never say goodbye to you because this is not the end, it’s just a physical separation, a temporary separation. No matter where we are, we’ll always be one, you live in my heart forever.

 

10606154_10204592099422008_2395394391718515445_n

Leave a Reply

